My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
19 total reviews

Reviews for: A'Lisa Paquet'

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2018 - Kristie W
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 56066-2729

“A'Lisa has the patience of a Saint. I was a tad difficult being that I wasn't sure where I wanted to live or be located. We looked at several houses. around 45 to be exact. She knew what my budget was and learned what I was looking for and what I did not want. She let me drive the process and wasn't overly pestering when I was discouraged by the housing market. I would highly recommend her and I have to several of my friends that are currently in the market to purchase a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2018 - Lora C
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2901

“A'Lisa was great to work with. She knew the ins and outs of home staging and buying and was current with Social Media and technology. She was great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2018 - Jason L
Sold a home in 2018 in Watertown, WI 53098-2914

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2018 - Erin L
Sold a home in 2018 in Watertown, WI 53098-2914

“A'Lisa was a delight and a pleasure to work with, in the selling of our home and purchasing of our new home. She was on top of things and helped relieve the stress of our short timeline situation. We had many laughs and so much fun with A'Lisa and would suggest her professional services to our family and friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2018 - Jason L
Bought a home in 2018 in Watertown, WI 53094-9553

“Great experience selling and buying. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2018 - Jessica K
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53718

“A'lisa did a fantastic job of helping us buy our first home! She made sure we were well informed throughout the process and always kept us in the loop. She helped us write up a great offer that not only made us as buyers happy but also the sellers too. She was present every step of the way i.e. showings, inspection, final walk through and closing. We couldn't have found our perfect home without her hard work, perseverance and reliability! Highly recommend having A'lisa help in the homebuying journey!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2018 - Yvonne P
Sold a home in 2018 in Watertown, WI 53098-4816

“It may seem we are prejudice because A'Lisa is our daughter however we had our property for sale 3 times prior and worked with other agents and we're able to see the difference .She was diligent in her work and persistent in keeping our property well advertised and shown in the best light possible. She was professional and never took advantage of the fact we were her parents as she also worked on other properties. I would highly recommend her and was very happy with the sale and her work ethic . sincerely Paul Yvonne Paquet”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2018 - Connor R
Bought a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53227-1526

“Aílisa put in so much hard work to help me get the house I wanted. She went above and beyond to make sure the process felt comfortable and smooth. Not only did she provide a smooth process she was very knowledgeable. I was a first time house buyer so this helped tremdously. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2017 - J. Eden Lake President & CEO Core 9:8 Media Group
A'Lisa worked with J. Eden for a Chicago Modeling Agency

“A'Lisa is a conscientious, reliable, and customer oriented individual. She takes pride in truly caring about the people she works with, both clients and staff. She is an effective member of any team, and a joy to work with. I highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2017 - Sharon Young at March 15, 2011
Sharon worked with A'Lisa in different group

“I recommend A'Lisa because she is a very hard worker and a go-getter who stops at nothing to get the job done. She is truly an asset in any position she holds and has shown to be dedicated and trustworthy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2017 - Margaret Green Career Service Specialist at Kaplan
Margaret worked with A'Lisa in different groups

“A'Lisa was one of the most outgoing and enegetic Admissions Rep I had ever seen. She had a real way with the potential students that walked through Everest's door. She made them feel really comfortable and educated them about the entire process. The relationship didn't end there, you would see her walk through the hallways and so many students and graduates would walk up to her excited to tell her about their success. She had such a way with everyone and made a name for herself quickly! I respect A'Lisa and the people she would enroll knowing she had their best interest at heart. I am happy to recommend A'Lisa and wish her the best of luck! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2017 - Raul Mendoza Consultant | Talent Acquisition | Peo
Raul managed A'Lisa directly

“AíLisa came to us with an open mind and a thirst for learning. In a very short amount of time, she learned how to effectively identify and recruit top passive talent in multiple industry sectors. While with us, she took on challenging recruitment projects with great enthusiasm aiming to succeed in all she put her hand to. It was this attitude that allowed her to achieve great results for our clients on multiple searches that she was assigned to. She also leveraged her experience in building college admission programs to consult our clients on how to successfully develop and execute college recruitment campaigns. AíLisa is a bold professional that isnít afraid to communicate her ideas. She has the unique ability to push back or challenge with strength, patience, and kindness. AíLisa is hard-working, results oriented, and a pleasure to work with. I would gladly welcome the opportunity to work with her again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2017 - Dennis Olsen Sales Manager/Medical Industry at ARI
Dennis worked with A'Lisa in different groups

“A'Lisa is a very detail oriented recruiter helping select candidates find the positions that fit their work history, qualifications and personality traits. She works well with all of the managers to make hiring the right people easy and effective. Thanks A'Lisa, for a job well done! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2017 - Aleksandra Gordziej-Hebron CIR, Business Developme
Aleksandra worked with A'Lisa but at different companies

“It is a pleasure to write a recommendation for A'Lisa. A'Lisa is a hard-working, creative professional that brings a lot to any table. A'Lisa is a very experienced professional and she is able to promote personal and professional improvements among colleagues and partners. She is extremely creative and knowledgeable. A'Lisa was able to make any new subject her own. I look forward to working with her often in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2017 - Christine McDuffie Regional Sales Manager - South
Christine worked with A'Lisa in different groups

“A'Lisa's ability to match candidates with opportunities is nearly uncanny. As the hiring manager she helped me cut through the clutter of applicants to find just the right person to add to our team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2017 - Derek Uttley, November 1, 2013
A'Lisa was senior to Derek but didnít manage directly

“A'Lisa is an HR great. I know she does great things as a Recruiter because our teams always get great candidates. I also have always been able to talk to her about my personal HR concerns. She doesn't fail our team on any aspect of being an HR professional. Easy to work with and knowledgeable beyond most. Overall a wonderful person to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2017 - Darin Janecek Chief Financial Officer at SHINE Med
November 10, 2013, Darin was senior to A'Lisa but didnít manage directly

“A'Lisa is very efficient at recruiting and filling critical roles within ARI. Her attention to detail and organizational skills allow her to recruit for a number of key people concurrently.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2017 - Justin Di Vilio Sales Consultant at Alignex, Inc.
March 17, 2016, Justin worked with A'Lisa in different groups

“A'Lisa is a game changer! It is rare to have a person in a position within a company that can single handedly improve an entire business culture, but she has done it. The work A'Lisa does shows an unrivaled determination to bring in quality talent that doesn't just match expectations, but those who will build upon it to catapult our company to the next level. A'Lisa isn't just doing a job, she truly cares. She cares about the people she works with, the company she represents and the individuals she is working with as prospective employees. The value she brings to this organization is priceless. Keep up the good work.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2017 - Rob Pfister Director, Program Management and Web D
September 15, 2015, Rob worked with A'Lisa in different groups

“A'Lisa is very passionate about recruiting. She creates an excitement about ARI that is palpable for new employees. A'Lisa takes the task of representing ARI in the employee marketplace very seriously while maintaining a very sociable and approachable demeanor. A'Lisa is fun to talk with and she really does her homework related to which candidates are the best fit for which positions; she doesn't just try to shove the wrong person in a role to fill a quota. A'Lisa's diligence makes managers' jobs much easier when a position becomes available and her efforts ensure that bringing on new employees is a fun, exciting, and positive experience for ARI and our new employees.”

Show all testimonials